• Türkçe
  • English
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 - 14:34
Computer Engineering Department Orientation Thursday, September 30 · 6:00 – 7:00pm Google Meet joining info Video call link: https://meet.google.com/bsi-ofuv-uyh
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - 11:40
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING 2021 FALL SEMESTER ANNOUNCEMENT Dear Computer Engineering Students, Teaching for the 2021 Fall Semester is based on the reduction of normal classroom capacities under pandemic conditions and conducting hybrid (face-to-face and online) meetings within the...
Monday, 20 September, 2021 - 16:23
An online session will be held on Thursday, September 23 between 18:00-19:00 for the Department Orientation for students who are new to the department. Details on the link are below.   Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Oryantasyonu Thursday, September 23 · 6:00 – 7:00pm Google Meet joining info...
Thursday, 27 May, 2021 - 19:36
You can access the 6th International Conference on Computer Science and Engineering (UBMK) call for papers from the link below. call_for_paper_eng-v2.pdf  
Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 - 15:05
Friday 28 May: The advisors will decide about the students entering the jury. Monday 31 May: Last day for the project reports upload. Tuesday 1 June - Friday 4 June: Juries. cse492_program_spring_2021.pdf
Friday, 26 March, 2021 - 14:51
Saturday, 20 March, 2021 - 23:51
New term applications have started for the BIGG Cube Incubation Program conducted in cooperation with Teknopark Istanbul, Yeditepe University and Istanbul Commerce University! Entrepreneurs are provided with many infrastructure and support opportunities such as free office, company establishment...
Sunday, 28 February, 2021 - 15:36
Click here for registration.
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 - 18:08
Schedule 10:30am ENIAC History and Legacy Dean Vijay Kumar (Penn SEAS), Introduction Prof. David Patterson (UCB), Legacy and Computer Architecture Today Prof. Mitch Marcus (Penn), History of ENIAC Ms. Gini [Mauchly] Calcerano (Chestnut Hill College), Women of ENIAC—The First...
Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 - 16:07
Bade Sipahioğlu Işık, Çağlar Subaşı, Halil Özcan, Onur Çevik Karademir, Caner Eler ve M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu’s “TEB Young Engineerings Day” seminar will be held on Wednesday, December 02nd, 2020 at 19:00.